Kontakt

Niezależne Zrzeszenie Studentów UE Katowice

Niezależne Zrzeszenie Studentów
Uniwersytetu Ekonomicznego w Katowicach

Adres korespondencyjny
ul. 1. Maja 50
40-287 Katowice

Siedziba
ul. Bogucicka 14a
Budynek F, pok. 209

T: +48 (32) 257 72 19
@: nzs@ue.katowice.pl

NIP
954 18 86 215

 REGON
271984220

 Numer konta
Credit Agricole
32 1940 1076 3044 3286 0000 0000

Angelika Plucik – Przewodnicząca – angelika.plucik@nzs.org.pl

Sandra Grochulska – Sekretarz – sandra.grochulska@nzs.org.pl

Magdalena Jabłońska – Wiceprzewodnicząca ds. Finansowych – magdalenajablonska@nzs.org.pl

Wojciech Kowalski – Wiceprzewodnicząca ds. Projektów – wojciech.kowalski@nzs.org.pl

Natalia Wojciechowska – Przewodnicząca UKR – natalia.wojciechowska@nss.org.pl

Hanna Bartoszek – Członek UKR – hanna.bartoszek@nzs.org.pl

Dominika Babij – Członek UKR – dominika.babij@nzs.org.pl

Redaktor Naczelny NGP – Ania Stalmach

Partnerowy – Janek Szuster

PR – Marta Wrona & Ania Sikora

HR – Krzysztof Romanek

Grafik – Weronika Prenzena

IT – Krzysztof Klich

Wojciech Kowalski– Adapciak –   wojciech.kowalski@nzs.org.pl

Dominika Babij – Wampiriada –   dominika.babij@nzs.org.pl

Hanna Bartoszek – Słodka Mania Oddawania –   hanna.bartoszek@nzs.org.pl

Krzysztof Klich – Work&Travel –   krzysztof.klich@nzs.org.pl

Patryk Glaba – Drogowskazy Kariery-   patryk.glaba@nzs.org.pl